Nylig sett
Nytt i ønskelisten
I handlekurven
Ingen nylig sett
The First Cut

The First Cut

Nettpris
118,-
Veil. pris 169,- Spar 51,-
Pocket

NETTBESTILLING

- få varen levert rett hjem!

Sendes normalt fra oss i løpet av 10 virkedager

Fri frakt på kjøp over 249,-
Skriv anmeldelse
Lagerstatus Sendes normalt fra oss i løpet av 10 virkedager
Format Pocket
Utgivelsesår 2012
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781444721089
Sider 352

Om The First Cut

[A] suspenseful Hitchcockian tale ... [one of the] top ten crime books to take on holiday Telegraph Top notch suspense! From first page to last, Knight delivers as she plunges an ordinary married couple into a steadily growing horror of past lies, fresh betrayals and murderous revenge. Lisa Gardner 'It is some time since I have been so completely absorbed and taken out of myself ... This is Ali Knight's second book and it is hard to imagine how she can beat it, but I hope to goodness that she does! www.shotsmag. co.uk The resourceful self-reliance of the imperilled heroine Nicky ... the large cast and complicated happenings make an intriguing ... read and Ali Knight writes well. Literary Review This thriller will have you on the edge of your seat desperate to read more. Perfect for fans of James Patterson ... I was left completely shocked with the twist at the end. www.crimefictionlover. com Praise for WINK MURDER : Jo Nesbo, Stephen King, Patricia Cornwell and Ali Knight Independent Books of the Year 2011 A tight- plotted, too-close-for-comfort thriller that races to the finish. Pacey and disquieting, Knight's debut hints she might be a successor to Sophie Hannah's queen of suspense crown. Stylist Book of the Week 'A really enjoyable read.' Martina Cole 'Knight's promising debut ... crackles from first page to last ... She could be very good indeed.' Daily Mail 'Tightly-plotted, high-pitched psychological thriller ... what bright new talent Ali Knight does so successfully, and with a welcome fresh eye, is broach the great divide between public and private space.' **** Daily Mirror 'A fast-paced whodunit.' Woman and Home 'A psychological drama that grips from first to last' Choice


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse
Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet.

Mer fra Ali Knight

Anbefalt


Tips en venn