The HitBook 1

Forfatter , Del av serien Boy Nobody
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 1 time*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

Kort om boken

The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant, previously published under the title Boy Nobody. Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up i…

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...

    Om The Hit

    The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant, previously published under the title Boy Nobody. Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school, in a new town, under a new name, makes few friends and doesn't stay long. Just long enough for someone in his new friend's family to die -- of "natural causes." Mission accomplished, Boy Nobody disappears, and moves on to the next target. When Boy Nobody was just eleven, he discovered his own parents had died of not-so-natural causes. He soon found himself under the control of The Program, a shadowy government organization that uses brainwashed kids as counter-espionage operatives. But somewhere, deep inside Boy Nobody, is somebody: the boy he once was, the boy who wants normal things (like a real home, his parents back), a boy who wants out. And he just might want those things badly enough to sabotage The Program's next mission.


    'Zadoff shines in this entertaining twist on the teen spy novel...hard-edged narration and twists will keep readers riveted.'

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    DRM
    Filformat
    EPUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2014
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781408337790

    Anbefalt

    Nettleseren din er utdatert

    Mye funksjonalitet på ark.no støttes ikke lenger i Internet Explorer. Vennligst bruk en nyere nettleser.