His Majesty's Temporary Bride

His Majesty's Temporary Bride

A feel-good royal romance that's perfect for fans of The Princess Switch

Pris
20,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2017
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781474052986

Om His Majesty's Temporary Bride

Out of the shadows... As the illegitimate secret daughter of royalty, Cat Dubois has lived a life far from luxurious. After years of bullying she's set against a return to her childhood home. But her princess half-sister has mysteriously disappeared ahead of her engagement to charismatic King Alexander. ...into the bed of the King! Cat agrees to stand in for her-but she doesn't agree to the electric attraction between her and Alex! He might have no idea who she really is, but when their insatiable desire threatens to strip away every boundary between them Cat cannot hold back from the temptation of Alex's caress...


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Annie West

Anbefalt


Tips en venn