Winter Without You

Winter Without You

The heartwarming and emotional read for Christmas 2018

Pris
8,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2018
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781787476400

Om Winter Without You

'Charming, poignant and absolutely magical' - Julie, Netgalley reviewer A cosy winter romance to warm your heart, perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Lucy Diamond After a tragedy, Hannah Clitheroe is hiding away from the world. Kernow House in Cornwall, inherited from her grandmother, seems like the perfect bolt-hole. But someone else thinks Kernow House, in the cosy port of Pethporro, is rightfully theirs: Raphael Tregar, a difficult and unpredictable man, who quickly gets under her skin. Secrets from her grandmother's past leave Hannah reeling, more lost than ever. But as winter sets in, there's one thing for certain: she won't be spending this Christmas alone ... See what REAL READERS are saying about Winter Without You: 'If you want a quality romance with a difference this is it.' Michelle, NetGalley reviewer 'One of my favourite authors - a warm hug of a book, perfect for those cold winter days, it is heartwarming, funny in places, with hints of romance ... I would have happily read this in one sitting, and was sorely tempted to' - Rachel Gilbey, Rachel's Random Reads 'Charming, poignant and absolutely magical' Julie, NetGalley reviewer 'It's a warm and comforting hug of a book and I loved it' Jo, NetGalley reviewer 'Filled with all of the magic and sparkle of the festive season. This is a Christmas book not to be missed.' Karen, NetGalley reviewer

An enjoyably warming winter read. one of my favourite authors - a warm hug of a book, perfect for those cold winter days, it is heartwarming, funny in places, with hints of romance ... I would have happily read this in one sitting, and was sorely tempted to a cosy warm romance to curl up with on a long dark evening an enchanting story ... an uplifting and satisfying tale of hope, renewal, friendship and new beginnings With a lovely bucolic setting and feel-good romance, Winter Without You is just the ticket for these long winter nights

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Beth Good

Anbefalt


Tips en venn