The Affair

The Affair

The perfect sizzling summer read

Pris
39,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2015
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781472224538

Om The Affair

The Affair is the perfect HOT SUMMER READ for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of Glimmer and the Because You Are Mine series, a dazzling romantic novel about a passionate affair. It began a fiery affair... Will it last a lifetime? Up until now, Emma Shore has lived a quiet life. Not for much longer. The sprawling mansion belonging to race-car billionaire Michael Montand is Emma's new place of employment. But it's so much more. Montand is dangerously handsome and disconcertingly elusive. And he's the man of her forbidden dreams. From the sparkling shores of Lake Michigan, to the sun-drenched French Riviera, and the playground of the rich and famous in Cannes, Montand's dizzying wealth unearths a world of decadence, deepest desires and addictive pleasure for Emma, as they embark on a passionate affair. But dark, shocking secrets and a lifetime of tragedy lurk beneath the shimmering surface. Can their love survive an earth-shattering revelation with the power to change everything? For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other titles captivating titles by Beth Kery, Glimmer, Glow, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Intensely sexual Nuclear-grade hot Sleek, sexy Fiery connections ... jaw-dropping Intoxicating and exhilarating Successful marriage of emotion and eroticism Fabulous, sizzling Spins and twists Sensual and captivating Beautiful prose, superbly dynamic characters

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Beth Kery

Anbefalt


Tips en venn