The Housematea gripping psychological thriller with an ending you'll never forget

Forfatter

Kort om boken

YOU SHOULD NEVER HAVE LET HER IN. A gripping and twisting psychological thriller with an ending you'll never forget, THE HOUSEMATE is perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Jane Corry, Shari Lapena and Louse Candlish. 'Kept me on the edge of my toes...I…

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk (2 forskjellige)
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 2 timer*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

    Om The Housemate

    YOU SHOULD NEVER HAVE LET HER IN. A gripping and twisting psychological thriller with an ending you'll never forget, THE HOUSEMATE is perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Jane Corry, Shari Lapena and Louse Candlish. 'Kept me on the edge of my toes...I never saw the ending coming. A fantastic read.' ***** Goodreads reviewer YOU LET A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME Best friends Megan and Chloe have finally found the perfect house. And when they meet Samantha, she seems like the perfect housemate. YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT SHE'S HIDING But Megan thinks there might be more to Samantha than meets the eye. Why is she so secretive? Where are her friends and family? And why is she desperate to get close to Chloe? YOU'RE ABOUT TO FIND OUT When strange things start happening in the house, Megan and Chloe grow more and more alarmed. They soon realise that letting a stranger into their home - and their lives - might be the worst idea they've ever had... READERS ARE HOOKED ON THE HOUSEMATE: 'I really enjoyed this twisty page-turner...I was convinced I had it all worked out, but I got it sooo wrong!' ***** Goodreads reviewer 'A fab and fast read that will spook anyone who's ever shared a house with strangers.' ***** Goodreads reviewer 'I can so recommend this book....very gripping' ***** Goodreads reviewer

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    DRM
    Filformat
    EPUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2019
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781472261984

    Anbefalt