Good, the Bad, and the Bossy

Forfatter

Del av serien

Kort om boken

Being a bossisn'tall it's cracked up to be in the second book of the BestBabysitters Ever series.Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever)cornerthe Playa Del Mar babysitting ma…
199,-
Format/språk
Format
Forklaring av formater

    Om Good

    Being a bossisn'tall it's cracked up to be in the second book of the BestBabysitters Ever series.Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever)cornerthe Playa Del Mar babysitting market, their lives get even busier.Malia's evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship. Dotmustwin the science fair. And Bree's brand new cat turns out to be a holy terror.Meow!Malia is frustrated by the group's lack of commitment until she has an idea so great it rivals the creation of the club in the first place: they can hire new babysitters and take a cut of their wages! It's all of the money, and lessof the babysitting. This plan is too perfect to fail. Untilspoiler alertit does, in the most hilarious way possible.

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    Teknisk DRM
    Filformat
    ePUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2019
    Forlag
    HMH Books
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9780358056041
    Sider
    304
    Emne
    Children's & young adult fiction & true stories, Personal & social issues: sexuality & relationships (Children's/YA)

    Anbefalt

    Anbefalt