Heartbreaker

Heartbreaker

Pris
75,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2018
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9780008295097

Andre formater / språk

Innbundet Engelsk
Pocket Engelsk

Om Heartbreaker

A missing mother. An isolated community. Three storytellers you will never forget. For fans of The Water Cure and The Girls 'A dark star of a book' LAUREN GROFF 'I loved its every page' SHEILA HETI 'Heartbreaker totally bewitched me' LENI ZUMAS In subzero temperatures, mother Billie Jean Fontaine walks out of her bungalow barefoot, takes her husband's truck and drives off into the wilderness alone. She never returns. But no one ever leaves The Territory, a community cut off from the rest of the world, a place warped by its own strange ways where the people believe the year is 1985. Here they live by their own rules - until this woman breaks them. Through the eyes of her unforgettable daughter, Pony Darlene, Billie Jean's violently loyal dog and a watchful teenage boy, Heartbreaker shines an electrifying light on a woman who has risked everything for freedom and love, and left dark secrets in her wake.


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Claudia Dey

Anbefalt


Tips en venn