44 Cranberry Point (A Cedar Cove Novel,

44 Cranberry Point (A Cedar Cove Novel,
Pris
Pris
149,- 149,-
E-Bok
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2010
Forlag HarperCollins Publishers
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781408915042
Se flere detaljer  

Om 44 Cranberry Point (A Cedar Cove Novel

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Things haven't been the same in town since a man died at the bed-and-breakfast. Turns out his name was Max and that Bob Beldon, the owner of the Thyme & Tide, knew the dead man in Vietnam. No one has any idea why Max came to Cedar Cove, or - more importantly - who killed him... But there's plenty more news to share. Jon and Maryellen are getting married. Olivia is back from her honeymoon, but trouble is just around a corner...And Maryellen's mother, Grace, has more than her share of interested men. The question is: which one is she going to choose? The Cedar Cove series is now a hit Channel 5 TV series, appearing on UK screens on CHANNEL 5USA


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Anbefalt


Tips en venn