The Reading Group: Summer Holiday! (Book

The Reading Group: Summer Holiday! (Book
Pris
Pris
8,- 8,-
E-Bok
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2017
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781786484833

Om The Reading Group: Summer Holiday! (Book

'Brims with laughs, love, family and friendship. You will love this heartwarming read!' Trisha Ashley. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Martin. Meet the Reading Group: six women in the seaside village of Little Sanderton come together every month to share their love of reading. No topic is off-limits: books, family, love and loss . . . and don't forget the glass of red! Wedding bells are ringing . . . but who's the blushing bride? The Reading Group leave Little Sanderton behind for a sun-soaked summer holiday! But will vacay drama be the undoing of this close-knit circle of friends? This summer the Reading Group is tackling The Great Gatsby . . . and attending the party to end all parties!

Della is one of our best writers Della has created wonderful characters that you can identify with and her writing totally immerses you into each individual story. While they include serious issues for each character, Della adds humour throughout that makes each story more enjoyable Brims with laughs, love, family and friendship. You will love this heartwarming read! A delightful, heartwarming series which promises plenty of love, laughter and tears I'm delighted to have discovered a new author in Della Parker Each story is entertaining and uplifting, full of laughs and romance and characters who feel more like friends than strangers

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Anbefalt


Tips en venn