The Little Terrace by the Sea

The Little Terrace by the Sea

A Big Dream. A Couple Torn Apart.

Pris
19,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2016
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781784292560

Om The Little Terrace by the Sea

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Far From My Father's House comes a tale of love and sacrifice perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Dilly Court. Jenna Duncan's only ambition is to marry the boy she loves and have a little terraced house away from her parents and her dull job. Ruari Gallacher has other ideas. Ruari is determined to break away from the little seaside town where his father died down the pit and make all his dreams come true as a professional footballer. But when Rauri lets Jenna down one too many times she becomes involved with another man, and by the time Ruari asks her to escape with him, it's far too late. Will Rauri succeed in capturing his dream, and has he scarified the love of the one person who can ever make him truly happy?


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Elizabeth Gill

Anbefalt


Tips en venn