The Bookshop on Rosemary LaneThe feel-good read perfect for those long winter nights

Forfatter
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 1 time*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

Kort om boken

**Take a trip to the Yorkshire village of Burley Bridge, where a very special little cookbook shop is about to open its doors...** In the beginning... Kitty Cartwright has always solved her problems in the kitchen. Her cookbooks …

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...

    Om The Bookshop on Rosemary Lane

    **Take a trip to the Yorkshire village of Burley Bridge, where a very special little cookbook shop is about to open its doors...** In the beginning... Kitty Cartwright has always solved her problems in the kitchen. Her cookbooks are her life, and there isn't an issue that 'Cooking with Aspic' can't fix. Her only wish is that she had a book entitled 'Rustling Up Dinner When Your Husband Has Left You'. Forty years later... On Rosemary Lane, Della Cartwright plans to open a very special little bookshop. Not knowing what to do with the hundreds of cookbooks her mother left her, she now wants to share their recipes with the world - and no amount of aspic will stand in her way. But with her family convinced it's a hare-brained scheme, Della starts to wonder if she's made a terrible decision. One thing's for sure: she's about to find out... Lose yourself in Della's world of food, family and friends. The perfect read for fans of Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews.


    'Warm, funny and poignant.' The Daily Mail 'A novel as comforting as a slice of homemade apple pie.' Red 'Brilliant...manages to capture family life perfectly.' Chick Lit Reviews

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    DRM
    Filformat
    EPUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2016
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9780008157135

    Anbefalt

    Nettleseren din er utdatert

    Mye funksjonalitet på ark.no støttes ikke lenger i Internet Explorer. Vennligst bruk en nyere nettleser.