Start of Everything

Forfatter

Kort om boken

In this stunning psychological thriller for readers of Tana French, Kate Atkinson, and Donna Tartt, Emily Winslow has crafted a literary prism told through the eyes of her many intricately drawn characters. Masterly and mesmerizing, The Start of Eve…

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk (2 forskjellige)
Format
E-Bok
Forklaring av formater
  • Innbundet

    Bok med hardt omslag.

  • Pocket

    Heftet bok med mykt omslag.

  • Kartonert

    Bok med tykke, stive sider.

  • E-Bok

    Digitalt format. E-bok kan leses i ARK-appen eller på Kindle. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

  • Nedlastbar lydbok

    Digitalt format. Nedlastbar lydbok kan lyttes til i ARK-appen. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

  • Digikort lydbok

    Lydbok på digikort. Krever Digispiller.

  • Compact Disc

    Lydbok eller musikk på CD. Krever CD-spiller eller annen kompatibel avspiller.

  • Vinyl

    Vinylplate. Krever platespiller.

  • DVD

    DVD-film. Krever DVD-spiller eller annen kompatibel avspiller.

  • Blu-ray

    Blu-ray-film. Krever Blu-ray-spiller eller annen kompatibel avspiller.

   Fri frakt - på kjøp over 249,-
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.

    Om Start of Everything

    In this stunning psychological thriller for readers of Tana French, Kate Atkinson, and Donna Tartt, Emily Winslow has crafted a literary prism told through the eyes of her many intricately drawn characters. Masterly and mesmerizing, The Start of Everything will captivate until the very last page. ';If you don't want to see me again, say so. But it's not right to say nothing. It's not right to go silent. You know what to do.' Cambridge, England: Outside the city, the badly decomposed body of a teenage girl has washed up in the flooded fens. Detective Inspector Chloe Frohmann and her partner, Morris Keene, must work quickly to identify the victim before the press takes off with the salacious story. Across the hallowed paths and storied squares of Cambridge University, the detectives follow scant clues toward the identity of the dead girl. Eventually, their search leads them to Deeping House, an imposing country manor where, over the course of one Christmas holiday, three families, two nannies, and one young writer were snowed in together. Chloe Frohmann begins to unravel a tangled web of passions and secrets, of long-buried crimes and freshly committed horrors. But in order to reveal the truthabout misaddressed letters, a devastating affair, and a murdered teenagershe may have to betray her partner.';Emily Winslow effortlessly weaves together separate lives with intertwined lies, creating a powerful web of small deceits and horrifying misdeeds. The Start of Everything is a must read!'#1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    Teknisk DRM
    Filformat
    ePUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2013
    Forlag
    Random House Publishing Group
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9780345534583
    Sider
    272

    Anbefalt