Return to Prior's Ford

Forfatter

Kort om boken

"Fans of M C Beaton and Rhys Bowen will adore Hood's Prior's Ford series" Booklist on Mystery in Prior's Ford The course of true love never did run smooth, as the Prior's Ford villagers are beginning to discover. The once-failing Tarbethill Farm is …

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 2 timer*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

    Om Return to Prior's Ford

    "Fans of M C Beaton and Rhys Bowen will adore Hood's Prior's Ford series" Booklist on Mystery in Prior's Ford The course of true love never did run smooth, as the Prior's Ford villagers are beginning to discover. The once-failing Tarbethill Farm is facing a happier future thanks to Alison Greenlees but Ewan McNair doesn't see himself as the sort of husband Alison deserves, while at Linn Hall the return of famous actress Meredith Whitelaw is bad news for her daughter Ginny, anxious to catch the eye of the son of the house. And Thatcher's Cottage is now home to Dr Malcolm Finlay, a retired university academic with a secret ability to turn the hearts and heads of almost all the women in the village . . .

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    Teknisk DRM
    Filformat
    ePUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2013
    Forlag
    Severn House Publishers
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781780103457
    Sider
    224

    Anbefalt