A Picture of Me (Without You)/Nothing Ev

A Picture of Me (Without You)/Nothing Ev
139,- 139,-
Compact Disc
Format Compact Disc
Utgivelsesår 2016
EAN 5013929895737
Sjanger Country; Country
Disker 1
Fremført av (orkester, band, ensemble) George Jones

Om A Picture of Me (Without You)/Nothing Ev

1 A Picture of Me (Without You)
2 The Man Worth Loving You
3 She Knows What She's Crying About
4 Second Handed Flowers
5 That Singing Friend of Mine
6 She Loves Me (Right Out of My Mind)
7 Tomorrow Never Comes
8 Another Way to Say Goodbye
9 On the Back Row
10 Let There Be a Woman
11 We Found a Match
12 Nothing Ever Hurt Me (Half As Bad As Losing You)
13 You're Looking at a Happy Man
14 Never Having You
15 Made for the Blues
16 What's Your Mama's Name?
17 Mom and Dad's Waltz
18 You'll Never Grow Old (To Me)
19 What a Woman Can't Do
20 My Loving Wife
21 Love Lives Again
22 Wine (You've Used Me Long Enough)


ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse


Tips en venn