All Rights Reserved

All Rights Reserved

the must read YA dystopian thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat!

Pris
68,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2017
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781474074520
Serie Word$

Om All Rights Reserved

'A chilling, unnerving, and timely debut' Katharine McGee, New York Times bestselling author of The Thousandth Floor In a world where every word is copyrighted, one girl would rather remain silent than pay to speak Speth has been raised to know the consequences of falling into debt, and can't begin to imagine the pain of having her eyes shocked for speaking words that she's unable to afford. But when Speth's friend Beecher commits suicide rather than work off his family's crippling debt, she can't express her shock and dismay. Backed into a corner, Speth finds a loophole: she closes her mouth and vows never to speak again in protest at the unjust rules of the land. Speth's unexpected defiance of tradition sparks a media frenzy, inspiring others to follow in her footsteps, and threatens to destroy her, her family and the entire city around them. Readers love All Rights Reserved! 'I adored this book... The final speech in the book made me cry.' 'I loved this fresh new approach to a potential future dilemma.' 'I love the author's quick wit, and his characters are much more than one dimensional sci-fy heroes!' 'This book is an absolutely amazing piece of satiric literature'

'A chilling, unnerving, and timely debut novel about what it means to speak out, even in silence.' Katharine McGee, New York Times bestselling author of The Thousandth Floor 'Between the clever premise and the protagonist's stand against a repressive society, Katsoulis's work is timely and will appeal to fans of Dan Wells's Bluescreen, M.T. Anderson's Feed, Cecelia Ahern's Flawed, or Scott Westerfeld's Uglies.' School Library Journal. 'A fresh and detailed dy...

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Tips en venn