The Last of Us

The Last of Us
Pris
Pris
169,- 169,-
Pocket
Format Pocket
Utgivelsesår 2019
Forlag Orion Publishing Co
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781409169109
Sider 320

Andre formater / språk

Nedlastbar lydbok Nedlastbar Engelsk

Om The Last of Us

82-year-old Nettie's memory is failing - so how can she be certain what they say about her is true? The second novel from the BAMB Reader Award shortlisted author, for fans of Anita Shreve and Maggie O'Farrell.


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Anbefalt


Tips en venn