Welcome to Last Chance (Reissue)

Welcome to Last Chance (Reissue)
Pris
Pris
149,- 149,-
Pocket
Format Pocket
Utgivelsesår 2019
Forlag Little, Brown & Company
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781538732038
Sider 464

Om Welcome to Last Chance (Reissue)

We're reissuing the first novel in Hope Ramsay's heartwarming Last Chance series with a brand new cover and a bonus short story! Perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Sheila Roberts, and Debbie Mason


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Anbefalt


Tips en venn