Under My Skin: Stark International 3

Under My Skin: Stark International 3

Pris
39,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2015
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781472226327
Serie Stark International Series

Andre formater / språk

Pocket Engelsk

Om Under My Skin: Stark International 3

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner concludes her smoking hot, emotionally compelling erotic Stark International trilogy, which began with Say My Name and On My Knees, returning to the world of her beloved Stark novels, Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me, with the explosive romance between Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas. He's the only man I've ever loved. And the one man I can't bear to lose. Jackson Steele is my light in this world. Charismatic, bold, and always in control, he knows what he wants and how to get it. His hold on me is magnetic, his kiss my ultimate escape. We both harbour dark secrets that could tear our lives apart. Although we've tried to bury our pasts, there are certain people who won't let us forget. But the closer danger comes, the brighter the fire between us burns. No matter what lies ahead, Jackson won't give in without a fight. I'd do anything he wants to keep him safe. And now that we're in deep, nothing can make me run. Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks. Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me. Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra J. Kenner

Anbefalt


Tips en venn