Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (

Forfatter

Del av serien

Kort om boken

Read James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfectfor fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second novels, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now movies featur…

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
Format
Forklaring av formater
  • Innbundet

    Bok med hardt omslag.

  • Pocket

    Heftet bok med mykt omslag.

  • Kartonert

    Bok med tykke, stive sider.

  • E-Bok

    Digitalt format. E-bok kan leses i ARK-appen eller på Kindle. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

  • Nedlastbar lydbok

    Digitalt format. Nedlastbar lydbok kan lyttes til i ARK-appen. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

  • Digikort lydbok

    Lydbok på digikort. Krever Digispiller.

  • Compact Disc

    Lydbok eller musikk på CD. Krever CD-spiller eller annen kompatibel avspiller.

  • Vinyl

    Vinylplate. Krever platespiller.

  • DVD

    DVD-film. Krever DVD-spiller eller annen kompatibel avspiller.

  • Blu-ray

    Blu-ray-film. Krever Blu-ray-spiller eller annen kompatibel avspiller.

   Fri frakt - på kjøp over 249,-
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.

    Om Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (

    Read James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfectfor fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second novels, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now movies featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest books, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. If you ain't scared, you ain't human. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangersboys whose memories are also gone. Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade. Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way outand no one's ever made it through alive. Everything is going to change. Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series A USA Today Bestseller A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."EW.com ';Wonderful action writingfast- pacedbut smart and well observed.'Newsday ';[A] nail-biting must-read.'Seventeen.com ';Breathless, cinematic action.'Publishers Weekly ';Heart pounding to the very last moment.'Kirkus Reviews ';Exclamation-worthy.'Romantic Times [STAR] ';James Dashner's illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.'Shelf Awareness, Starred "Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."-Deseret News

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    Teknisk DRM
    Filformat
    ePUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2014
    Forlag
    Random House Children's Books
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9780553509076
    Sider
    1504

    Anbefalt