Guilty As Sin: Dead Wrong Book 4 (A hear

Guilty As Sin: Dead Wrong Book 4 (A hear
Pris
8,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2013
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9780755395057
Serie Dead Wrong

Om Guilty As Sin: Dead Wrong Book 4 (A hear

A sizzling, suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen Rose and Laura Griffin. For over a decade, a killer has been waiting, silent as death and... Guilty As Sin. Fourteen years ago, Kate Beckett was a teenager more interested in summer romance than babysitting. Then the unthinkable happened: her younger brother was kidnapped and murdered on her watch. Now she is an advocate for missing children, and her newest case brings her back to the small town where she lost her brother - and where she left behind the first boy she ever loved. Tommy Ibarra's world fell apart after Kate broke his heart, and he's spent his adult life making sure that he'll never be vulnerable again. When a teenage girl vanishes, he offers his expertise as a high tech security expert to help find her. Although he's determined to keep his distance from Kate, it isn't long before he's falling under her spell all over again. As they race against the clock, their investigation leads to a brutal killer with a shocking connection to Kate's tragic past. And this time, the killer has Kate firmly in his sights. Don't miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Hide From Evil and Run From Fear.

She's quickly making a name for herself as one of the top writers in the genre. Her latest novel continues her streak of excellent, gripping stories and brings captivating recurring characters along for the ride An emotional, adrenalin rush Jami Alden always takes you on a wild ride! Gripping, hot, and emotionally charged. Alden always delivers! Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Jami Alden

Anbefalt


Tips en venn