Dirty Little SecretsThe twisty and gripping thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession

Forfatter

Kort om boken

FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION AND CO-WRITER OF RTE ONE'S TAKEN DOWN Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead. In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect a…

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 2 timer*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

    Om Dirty Little Secrets

    FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION AND CO-WRITER OF RTE ONE'S TAKEN DOWN Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead. In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good. There's just one problem. Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight. The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death. The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty. PRAISE FOR JO SPAIN, THE HOTTEST NEW TALENT IN PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLERS 'Enthralling' JP Delaney 'Chilling' Sunday Times 'Arresting' Sunday Express 'Brilliant' BA Paris 'Gripping' Best 'Compulsive' Sunday Mirror 'Addictive' Michelle Frances 'Refreshing' Express

    An engrossing and compelling story that will have you reading well into the night as you keep telling yourself, "just one more chapter" A fabulously entertaining whodunit, with a sly wit and a wonderful detective duo Fans of Desperate Housewives will love this . . . a real page-turner Wonderfully drawn characters and more secrets and motives than you can shake a stick at. Loved, loved, loved Irish crime fiction's current hot-ticket... busy, imaginative, cleverly structured and zippily-paced Dark, funny, well- plotted, sinister. Superb [An] Agatha Christie-esque and emotion-charged locked-estate mystery [A] sophisticated new crime novel It's a winning combination of locked room (or in this case locked estate) mystery and incisive social commentary This is a winner in my book

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    DRM
    Filformat
    EPUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2019
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781787474307

    Anbefalt