Other Side of Dark

Forfatter

Kort om boken

EDGAR AWARD WINNER For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes The Other Side of Dark from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon. Stacy wakes up in a hospital room, in a body she doesn…
129,-
Format/språk
Format
Forklaring av formater

    Om Other Side of Dark

    EDGAR AWARD WINNER For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes The Other Side of Dark from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon. Stacy wakes up in a hospital room, in a body she doesn't recognize. Her mother is deadmurderedand Stacy is recovering from a gunshot wound. She is the sole eyewitness to the crime, but she has only a shadowy memory of the killer's face. Will Stacy be able to regain a clear memory of that fateful day before the killer reaches her? The Other Side of Dark is one of Joan Lowery Nixon's most intriguing, suspenseful, and dramatic mysteries. ';The compelling premiseand Nixon's mastery of suspense are gripping.' Publishers Weekly ';Tense and dramatic[The Other Side of Dark has a] quick pace, and the determined protagonist should attract and hold readers.' School Library JournalFrom the Paperback edition.

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    Teknisk DRM
    Filformat
    ePUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2008
    Forlag
    Random House Children's Books
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9780307539472
    Sider
    192

    Anbefalt

    Anbefalt