Penny Dreadful and the Horrible Hoo-Hah

Penny Dreadful and the Horrible Hoo-Hah
Pris
69,-
E-Bok
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre Teknisk DRM
Filformat ePUB
Utgivelsesår 2013
Forlag Usborne Publishing Ltd
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781409569305
Se flere detaljer  

Om Penny Dreadful and the Horrible Hoo-Hah

My name is not actually Penny Dreadful. It is Penelope Jones. The 'Dreadful' bit is my dad's JOKE. Actually, I am not even dreadful at all. I didn't mean for Marlon, who is our school goat, to eat a mobile phone or do some poo that looks like chocolate drops. I only set him free because I was being a FRIEND TO ANIMALS. Also, I didn't ask to be a bridesmaid at Aunt Deedee's wedding; I just wanted to build my AMAZING TOWER OF CHAIRS. It wasn't really my fault the cake fell on Dad's head and everything turned into such a horrible hoo-hah. This is a highly illustrated ebook that can only be read on the Kindle Fire or other tablet. "A perfect choice for fans of Horrid Henry and Jeremy Strong." - The Sunday Express The first book in the Penny Dreadful series, 'Penny Dreadful is a Magnet for Disaster', was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize 2011.


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Anbefalt


Tips en venn