Guilt (Alex Delaware series, Book 28)

A compulsively intriguing psychological thriller

Guilt (Alex Delaware series, Book 28)
Pris
55,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2013
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9780755374571
Serie Alex Delaware

Om Guilt (Alex Delaware series

Gruesome secrets from the past turn into a dark and complex current case for psychologist Alex Delaware... Guilt is a compelling and high-octane thriller from bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly. 'Ingenious and horrifying' - The Sunday Times When a young couple takes possession of their dream home, they can't wait to remodel the neglected mansion. That is until they make a gruesome discovery of a rusted metal strongbox containing two rotting leather doctor's bags. And inside each bag, swaddled in sheets of sixty-year-old newspaper, lies a tiny human skeleton. The case hits the media, and theories abound. The most likely culprit is a mysterious woman, employed as private nurse to wealthy L.A. families during World War Two. Lieutenant Milo Sturgis consults psychologist Alex Delaware for insight into the perpetrator's motives but the horror is just beginning... Two more bags are discovered, but this time the infants inside have been dead less than a month. Is a copycat at work? Or is there a link between the two finds which goes back decades? By the time both cases close, Alex and Milo will have confronted unprecedented narcissism, cruelty, deceit and a cold but fiendish objectification of the human spirit that shakes both men to the core... What readers are saying about Guilt: 'I couldn't put this book down. Such an intricate plot, full of twists and turns' 'A very smart and intriguing story' 'Five stars'

Praise for Jonathan Kellerman: Ingenious and horrifying Simply too good to miss Suspenseful... neatly spun, fascinating Jonathan Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix Exciting... a tour de force Spellbinding suspense... unforgettable Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying Coolly intelligent Strong insights into the quirks of human and criminal behaviour Kellerman doesn't just write psychological thrillers - he owns the genre

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Tips en venn