Annie'S Haunting Memoirs and the Abc Det

Annie'S Haunting Memoirs and the Abc Det
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre Teknisk DRM
Filformat ePUB
Utgivelsesår 2012
Forlag Trafford Publishing
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781466914100
Se flere detaljer  

Om Annie'S Haunting Memoirs and the Abc Det

This is the third book in the Annie Butcher series following on from Annie Butchers Jigsaw and Annie Tries Not To and Annies Case Book. Annies Haunting Memoirs again has several stories in one book. Annie Butcher has a knack for taking seemingly unrelated events and fitting them together, and usually solving a crime along the way. Joy Reid uses the same characters in this sequel involving family and friends. In Annies Haunting Memoirs, Lance inherits a very large old house and decides to move in with the family. Annie joins them in a nearby cottage. During construction work, bodies are found, and Annie is again caught up in the mystery whilst trying very hard not to get involved! Clues drop onto her lap! The mystery gets clearer when she becomes a target for the gang, and she has to lie low for a while. Her friend and ally, Chief Inspector Neil LaCoste, is again concerned for her safety. Finally giving way to destiny, she forms her own detective agency when she unravels some rather unusual cases and makes some people very happy. With Neils help, will she manage to solve the mystery that had been haunting the nearby village?


ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Joy Reid

Se hele listen


Tips en venn