Do Me No Harm

Do Me No Harm

A heart-pounding psychological thriller

Pris
19,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2012
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781848942134

Om Do Me No Harm

'The taut plot is full of well-timed twists. A solid pyschological thriller.' Independent on Sunday 'Creepy and gripping, this pacy read will give you goosebumps!' Closer '[An] intricate story that ticks all the right boxes.' The Bookbag From the author of WHAT GOES AROUND. A family held together by lies but about to be torn apart by a devastating secret . . . Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Jenny Blackhurst. When her teenage son Robbie's drink is spiked, Olivia Somers is devastated. She has spent her adult life trying to protect people and keep them safe - not only as a mother, but also in her chosen profession as a doctor. So she tries to put it down to a horrible accident, in spite of the evidence suggesting malicious intent, and simply hopes no-one tries to endanger those she loves again. But someone from the past is after revenge. Someone closer to her family than she could possibly realise. Someone who will stop at nothing until they get the vengeance they crave. And, as she and her family come under increasing threat, the oath that Olivia took when she first became a doctor - to do no harm to others - will be tested to its very limits.

I sat and devoured this book in one sitting - it was so thrilling and gripping that it just didn't feel safe to put down! The taut plot is full of well-timed twists. A solid pyschological thriller. 'A tale of lies, illicit love and guilty cover-ups. A gripping debut.' Creepy and gripping, this pacy read will give you goosebumps! 'This is Corbin's first novel and it's an absolute corker. She weaves this tale of tragedy and secrecy with flair and pulls you into Grace's distress with deft strokes.This book will creep under your skin and have you thinking about it in the small hours. You won't want to put it down.'

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Julie Corbin

Anbefalt


Tips en venn