Bluff

Kort om boken

A fast-paced, page-turning thriller for fans of Michael Connelly and Linwood Barclay. With nothing left to lose you might as well risk it all. Natalie Webb has taken the gamble of her life. To survive the night, she will have to use every trick she …

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 2 timer*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

    Om Bluff

    A fast-paced, page-turning thriller for fans of Michael Connelly and Linwood Barclay. With nothing left to lose you might as well risk it all. Natalie Webb has taken the gamble of her life. To survive the night, she will have to use every trick she can - each stack of the deck could be her last. Lured by a $1.5 million payoff, former card-trick prodigy Natalie has accepted a dangerous proposal from a beguiling card shark: to cheat the table at a high rollers' private poker game. But blindsided by her own dazzling sleight of hand, Natalie hasn't realised the rules of the game have changed... 'Hopelessly addictive' MEGAN ABBOTT. 'Bluff climaxes with a spin worthy of the most adept con artists' BOOKLIST. 'A master at ratcheting up the suspense' LISA SCOTTOLINE.

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    Teknisk DRM
    Filformat
    ePUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2018
    Forlag
    Head of Zeus
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781788543712
    Sider
    304

    Anbefalt