Five Ladies Go Skiing

Five Ladies Go Skiing

Pris
57,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2018
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9780008302672

Om Five Ladies Go Skiing

Five ladies, one unforgettable trip... Escape to gorgeous Switzerland this winter with the brand new, uplifting read from Karen Aldous. When Ginny Watts' husband passes away, she is left grief-stricken, not only over her husband's death but the secrets he has left behind... Luckily for Ginny, she has four wonderful friends - Lou, Cathy, Angie and Kim - poised to whisk her away on a ladies' skiing holiday to beautiful La Tzoumaz, Switzerland. While all of them appear to have their lives together from the outside, little do the ladies know that every single one of them is fighting a secret battle. As the trip unfolds, they realise that fears of tumbling down the slopes after too much après-ski fun is the least of their worries and all is not what it seems... A novel of love, loss and friendship, perfect for fans of Jules Wake, Erica James and Cathy Kelly. Readers love Karen Aldous: 'A sumptuous story...what I love about fiction, being able to travel from my armchair!' Rachel's Random Reads (top 500 Amazon reviewer) 'An uplifting story of hope, self-discovery and love.' Got Books, Babe? 'Stunning... perfect for reading while on your own Mediterranean break!' Pretty Purple Polkadots 'Gloriously escapist, wonderfully entertaining and absolutely impossible to put down! Sure to appeal to fans of Cathy Kelly and Erica James.' Bookish Jottings 'Fascinating, heartwarming, engaging, romantic and utterly compelling.' Sparkly Words


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Karen Aldous

Anbefalt


Tips en venn