The Books of ElitaIntrigue, sorcery and romance await in this glorious epic tale

Forfatter
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 2 timer*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

Kort om boken

In the omnibus edition of The Books of Elita, a glorious epic of political intrigue, sorcery and romance: magic can no longer lie hidden when an ancient evil threatens the country, perfect for fans of Robert Jordan and Robin Hobb. Robert Douglas, Ea…

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...

    Om The Books of Elita

    In the omnibus edition of The Books of Elita, a glorious epic of political intrigue, sorcery and romance: magic can no longer lie hidden when an ancient evil threatens the country, perfect for fans of Robert Jordan and Robin Hobb. Robert Douglas, Earl of Dunlorn, has returned to Lusara after three years of self-imposed exile to find that the Guild has spread its Halls throughout the land, bringing fear and tyranny to the people. The usurper King Selar is too busy planning to overthrow his brother, king of neighbouring Mayeene, to notice - or perhaps to care - what is going on in his country. Robert has sworn a vow never to oppose the king, but his brother Finnlay won't let him return quietly to his lands, for Robert, like his younger brother, is a sorcerer. Magic is outlawed in Lusara, and most believe it to have vanished from the land; but there are a few who still wield the power in secret for the good of the common folk. And when Robert and Finnlay rescue Jenn, running in fear of her life from Guildsmen, they discover a new kind of sorcerer: one whose powers, though different, may be as great as Robert's. And with Jenn come new possibilities . . .


    Romping high fantasy of sword fights and sorceries, evil tyrants and reluctant heroes . . . it's all there, but with more style than most Plenty of adventure, magic and hints of romance keep things lively Jacoby gets readers hooked

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    DRM
    Filformat
    EPUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2018
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781787475731

    Anbefalt

    Nettleseren din er utdatert

    Mye funksjonalitet på ark.no støttes ikke lenger i Internet Explorer. Vennligst bruk en nyere nettleser.