The Anatomy of Desire'Reads like your favorite podcast, the hit crime doc you'll want to binge' Josh Malerman

Forfatter
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk (2 forskjellige)
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 2 timer*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

Kort om boken

'Reads like your favorite podcast, the hit crime doc you'll want to binge' Josh Malerman, New York Times bestselling author of Bird Box AMBITION. DESIRE. BETRAYAL. MURDER? With followers numbering in the hundreds of thousands, a glamorous circle of …

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...

    Om The Anatomy of Desire

    'Reads like your favorite podcast, the hit crime doc you'll want to binge' Josh Malerman, New York Times bestselling author of Bird Box AMBITION. DESIRE. BETRAYAL. MURDER? With followers numbering in the hundreds of thousands, a glamorous circle of friends, and a famous boyfriend, the life that fitness influencer Cleo Ray has always wanted is within her grasp. Then, just before joining her friends for a holiday in the mountains, Cleo and a young woman named Rebecca set off in a canoe on a deserted lake. An hour later, Rebecca is found dead in the water and Cleo has gone missing. When word gets out, Cleo is going viral, but for all the wrong reasons. Who was the girl in the canoe? And did Cleo have anything to do with her death? If Cleo is innocent, why did she try to run? Charged with murder, this social media influencer's biggest platform is no longer Instagram, it's the witness stand... Told in the form of a true crime documentary, The Anatomy of Desire is a gripping and original psych suspense novel for the social media era - perfect for fans of You, Good Me Bad Me and the hit podcast Serial.


    A truly innovative, fantastic book . . . Reads like your favorite podcast, the hit crime doc you'll want to binge Centered on the world of social media influencers, [this] remarkable debut takes the form of a true crime docuseries. . . With no witnesses to the murder, readers will breathlessly await the verdict. Dorn, the pen name of husband-and-wife team Matt Dorff and Suzanne Dunn, is definitely a writer to watch

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    DRM
    Filformat
    EPUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2021
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781398705197

    Anbefalt

    Nettleseren din er utdatert

    Mye funksjonalitet på ark.no støttes ikke lenger i Internet Explorer. Vennligst bruk en nyere nettleser.