Red Bikini

Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 1 time*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

Kort om boken

A sparkling debut romance that is "charming and funny and a totally great read" (--Susan Mallery), in which a getaway vacation turns into an unexpected new beginningFor fans of Susan Wiggs and Susan Mallery.For the last five years, Giselle McCabes l…

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...

    Om Red Bikini

    A sparkling debut romance that is "charming and funny and a totally great read" (--Susan Mallery), in which a getaway vacation turns into an unexpected new beginningFor fans of Susan Wiggs and Susan Mallery.For the last five years, Giselle McCabes life has been about sippy cups and playdates. But when her husband suddenly leaves her, Giselle flees to her sisters California beach house for a two-week getaway. Out of her element, shes surprised to receive such a warm welcomeespecially from gorgeous celebrity athlete Fin HensenFin is escaping his pro tour for a season, trying to lie low until all the hubbub over a huge mistake in his past blows over. And when he sets his sights on Giselle, he realizes that the beautiful good girl just might be the ticket to his success.But Giselle never expected romance to enter the picture againespecially with a hot twentysomething from a completely different world. And even though it feels like Fin is everything shes trying to run away from, she cant help coming back for more

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    Teknisk DRM
    Filformat
    ePUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2014
    Forlag
    Penguin Publishing Group
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9780698156692
    Sider
    320

    Anbefalt

    Nettleseren din er utdatert

    Mye funksjonalitet på ark.no støttes ikke lenger i Internet Explorer. Vennligst bruk en nyere nettleser.