Runaway Groom: I Do, I Don't Book 2

Runaway Groom: I Do, I Don't Book 2

Pris
29,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2018
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781472250162
Serie I Do, I Don't

Om Runaway Groom: I Do

In Runaway Groom, the second sexy rom-com in the I Do, I Don't series, for one charming playboy, getting cast on a Bachelor-esque reality TV show is the shock of a lifetime - until he finds love where he least expects it. And now the chase is on! For fans of Jill Shalvis, Julie James and Carly Phillips. Gage Barrett's reputation as a ladies' man has been greatly exaggerated, but none of that matters after a drunken bet lands him on Jilted, a reality TV show that matches runaway grooms with wannabe brides. Now he's stuck at a Hawaiian resort with nineteen women competing to drag him back to the altar - and one contestant who's even more miserable than he is. Gage has no idea how feisty, independent Ellie Wright wound up in the cast, but it's obvious she hates his guts. And if there's one thing Gage likes, it's a challenge... Ellie can't believe she let her best friend talk her into exchanging her dignity for a glorified bikini contest. Still, she could use the exposure - her business is struggling - and she'll probably be one of the first to get eliminated anyway. But Gage isn't the shallow jerk Ellie anticipated - and he's in no rush to send her home. As stolen kisses turn into secret trysts, she finds herself losing track of what's real and what's for the camera. With the wedding finale looming, this runaway groom is tempting Ellie to start believing in storybook endings. Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out the rest of the I Do, I Don't series as well as Lauren's Oxford series, Wedding Belles series and romantic standalones in the Love Unexpectedly series.


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Lauren Layne

Anbefalt


Tips en venn