Secret of Us

Forfatter

Kort om boken

When your other half leaves you... After her fiancé breaks up with her in 'their restaurant', leaving her with no explanation other than an apology scrawled on a napkin, Eira no longer feels at home in North Carolina. So she le…

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 2 timer*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

    Om Secret of Us

    When your other half leaves you... After her fiancé breaks up with her in 'their restaurant', leaving her with no explanation other than an apology scrawled on a napkin, Eira no longer feels at home in North Carolina. So she leaves for the Florida coast, hoping that rebuilding her life will be easier somewhere new. But while her new home may hold no trace of the past, life doesn't always turn out the way you planned...and suddenly, a chance meeting turns Eira's life upside down. ...how do you know who you are? Finally faced with the opportunity to ask her questions about love, lies, and the life she thought was hers, Eira realises that hearing the answers is going to hurt. Yet if she is brave enough to listen, finding the missing piece of the past might lead her to a brighter future than she ever thought possible... The Secret of Us is the bittersweet new novel from Liesel Schmidt, perfect for fans of Cecilia Ahern, Lucy Dillon and Jojo Moyes.


    'a lovely story' - Paris Book Review on 'Coming Home to You' 'Coming Home to You, is heart breaking, heart warming and will re-instil hope that fate always has an ace up her sleeve for all of us. It is a wonderful book' - Elder Park Book Reviews 'This book was an easy read but one with real depth of feeling.' - Portobello Book Blog on 'The Secret of Us' 'real emotion conveyed throughout this book' - Linda's Book Bag on 'The Secret of Us'

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    DRM
    Filformat
    EPUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2015
    Forlag
    Carina
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781474033589

    Anbefalt