Pillow Friend

Pillow Friend
Pris
Pris
99,- 99,-
E-Bok
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2012
Forlag Quercus Publishing
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781780879635
Se flere detaljer  

Andre formater / språk

E-Bok Nedlastbar Engelsk

Om Pillow Friend

Perfect for fans of Tanith Lee and Joyce Carol Oates, this extremely dark and disturbing novel by award-winning author Lisa Tuttle is 'Impossible to forget' Neil Gaiman. Be careful what you wish for . . . As a child, Agnes Grey dreamed of the perfect friend to ease her loneliness: a doll that would talk to her, tell her stories, share her secrets, just like her Aunt Marjorie used to have. So when she receives an old-fashioned porcelain doll as an adult, painted to look like an old-world gentleman, she's certain her dreams have come true. But as the line between fantasy and reality begins to blurs, Agnes discovers that every dream has its price and every wish must be paid for . . .


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Anbefalt


Tips en venn