Don't You Forget About Me

Don't You Forget About Me

Pris
42,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2016
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781474049559

Om Don't You Forget About Me

'Liz Tipping is a total hidden gem! Her writing is giddy, feel-good and totally entertaining. Don't You Forget About Me is a nostalgic, hilarious must-read. I loved it.' - Kirsty Greenwood What if you could change the girl you were at school? Cara loves to lose herself in the magical world of films. But the Molly Ringwald classics she watches on repeat just keep reminding her of the high school regrets she can't seem to shake. While stars on screen are immortalised in celluloid (or Blu-Ray, now that she thinks about it), Cara needs to take charge of her own destiny before life passes her by in a blur of John Hughes re-runs. Determined to right past wrongs at her high school reunion, will Cara finally achieve her Pretty in Pink moment? Or will the elusive happy ending she's chasing have been right in front of her all along? Perfect for fans of Hannah Doyle and Anna Bell, Don't You Forget About Me is a hilarious and heartwarming story of self-discovery and true love.

PRAISE FOR 'FIVE GO GLAMPING' 'Genuinely laugh-out-loud funny, a fab debut!' - Reviewed the Book 'Liz Tipping's writing style was great, it was fun, flirty, great characters and kept me thoroughly entertained with some wonderful witty words and some gorgeous heartwarming moments.' - Kraftireader Five Go Glamping is a must-read story full of friendship, romance and self-discovery.... I loved it!' - Little Northern Soul 'Believe me, if you...

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Liz Tipping

Anbefalt


Tips en venn