Danger Deception Devotion: The Firsts

Danger Deception Devotion: The Firsts
79,- 79,-
Format E-Bok
Filformat ePUB
Utgivelsesår 2015
Forlag Lorhainne Eckhart
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781928085300
Emne Romance; Short stories

Om Danger Deception Devotion: The Firsts

From USA Today Bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart comes a very special box set edition of all her Firsts of all her series, The Outsider Series, The Friessens, The Wilde Brothers, Walk the Right Road & The Saved Series:The One: You never know when you'll suddenly meet the one.The Forgotten Child: How do you tell a man there is something wrong with his child?The Deadline:Andy Friessen has packed up everything and moved his family two states away, to Montana, to protect his wife, Laura, his newborn babies, and his stepson, Gabriel, from the threats of his mother. What Andy doesn't know is that they'll soon face a new threat, one he never saw coming.Saved: "Growing up I had dreams that one day I'd fall in love, get married and start a family. Then one night I was taken. But I survived, I escaped and I was saved. Eric didn't see me as damaged. He didn't see my baby as a monster. He protected me, he kept me safe ... he saved me."The Choice: One woman. Two Men. And a choice that will kill her.


ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse


Tips en venn