Last Look

Last Look
Pris
Pris
149,- 149,-
E-Bok
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre Teknisk DRM
Filformat ePUB
Utgivelsesår 2007
Forlag Random House Publishing Group
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9780345500175
Se flere detaljer  

Andre formater / språk

Pocket Engelsk

Om Last Look

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. THE TRUTH WON'T STAY BURIED. News that the body of a recently murdered prostitutestabbed repeatedly and dumped on Georgia's Shelter Islandhas been identified as Shannon Randall stuns the FBI, particularly special agent Dorsey Collins. Twenty-four years ago, nineteen-year-old Eric Louis Beale was convicted and later executed for Shannon' s murderand the agent in charge of the case was Dorsey's father. Now Dorsey is determined to find out where her father's investigation went wrong, what part he played in the death of an innocent man, and where Shannon has been all this time. The heat is on FBI special agent Andrew Shields to discover what happened to Shannon on that night decades agoto find out who killed her and why. Dorsey shadows Andrew's every investigative move, hoping to redeem her father's reputation and capture a cunning killer. Together, Dorsey and Andrew unravel a shocking mystery that will shatter one family and rock an entire town.BONUS: This edition includes an excerpt from Mariah Stewart's Last Words.


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Anbefalt


Tips en venn