Thou Shall Not Suffer Thou Shall Not Suf

Thou Shall Not Suffer Thou Shall Not Suf
Pris
179,-
E-Bok
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre Teknisk DRM
Filformat ePUB
Utgivelsesår 2014
Forlag RED WHEEL/WEISER E-BOOK ACCOUN
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781938289187
Se flere detaljer  

Om Thou Shall Not Suffer Thou Shall Not Suf

This is a book centred on the new and revolutionary 11th Commandment: Thou shall not suffer! Here is a seven step programme that shows readers how to face each day with joy and peace. Lord's basic premise is that our circumstances do not cause our suffering. What screws us up is how we respond to circumstances. Lord challenges readers to:1. Get a new God (reevaluate your understanding of God) 2. Forgive everyone, including yourself 3. Love yourself madly 4. Follow your passion 5. Surrender to win 6. Be willing to receive gifts 7. Practice selfless service to others Each of the seven steps contains exercises designed to guide the reader to a new way of looking and being in the world. He shows how practising the seven steps will enable readers to able to leave suffering and pain behind forever and embrace a life of happiness and joy. Lord is a dynamic teacher and speaker who has delighted New Thought audiences across the country. His Bodhi Spiritual Center is one of the largest New Thought churches in the country. This is a book that will appeal to fans of Neale Donald Walsch, Marianne Williamson and Michael Beckwith.


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Anbefalt


Tips en venn