Letting Go: Surrender Trilogy Book 1

Letting Go: Surrender Trilogy Book 1
Pris
19,-
E-Bok
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2014
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781472221094
Serie Surrender

Om Letting Go: Surrender Trilogy Book 1

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild. Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational trilogy? Josslyn found perfection once; she knows she'll never find it again. Now widowed, she seeks the one thing her beloved husband couldn't give her: dominance. But at an exclusive club which indulges the most hedonistic of fantasies, she never imagined she'd find the one man who's long been a source of comfort - her husband's best friend. Dash has lived in an untenable position for years: in love with his best friend's wife but unwilling to act on that attraction. When he finds her in a club devoted to the darker edges of desire, he thinks she has no idea what she's getting herself into. Until she explains in detail what she wants. What she needs. If she wants dominance, he is the only man who will introduce her to that world. He is the only man who will touch her, cherish her...love her. And the only man she'll ever submit to. The exciting, steamy and emotional Surrender trilogy continues with Giving In and Taking It All.

Incredibly awesome...I love Maya Banks and I love her books A must-read author...her [stories] are always full of emotional situations, lovable characters, and kick-butt story lines Maya Banks...really dragged me through the gamut of emotions.... I'm ready for the next ride now! A cross between the Bared to You or Fifty Shades series and the Wicked Lovers series by Shayla Black Grabbed me from page one and refused to let go until I read the last word

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Anbefalt


Tips en venn