Oath of Office

Oath of Office
Pris
59,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2014
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781472209122

Om Oath of Office

A shocking medical-political thriller featuring Dr Lou Welcome by the New York Times bestselling author and master of suspense. For fans of Robin Cooke and Michael Connelly. A well-respected doctor on a murderous rampage. Only one person can clear his name. When Dr John Meacham goes on a shooting spree, his business partner, staff, and two patients are killed in the bloodbath. Then Meacham turns the gun on himself. The blame lands on Dr Lou Welcome, who worked with Meacham when his medical license was revoked years before. Lou believed in John when no one else did, fighting for his license to be restored, and knows there must be more to the horrifying act than meets the eye. As Lou explores the case further, he uncovers terrifying evidence of an unspeakable conspiracy. One that leads directly to the White House and those in the highest positions of power...

A heart-pounding medical thriller Guaranteed to terrify anyone who has reason to step inside the doors of a hospital... Dynamic plot...fast-paced and engrossing Ingenious... Suspenseful and cleverly plotted When it comes to inventive plots for medical thrillers nobody does it better than Michael Palmer... This premise is explosive and compelling and grabs the readers from the very first page

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Michael Palmer

Se hele listen

Anbefalt


Tips en venn