Climbing the Seven Summits

Climbing the Seven Summits
349,- 349,-
Format Pocket
Utgivelsesår 2012
Forlag Mountaineers Books
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781594856488
Sider 352

Andre formater / språk

E-Bok Nedlastbar Engelsk

Om Climbing the Seven Summits

Aconcagua; Denali; Elbrus; Everest; Kilimanjaro; Kosciuszko; Vinson. To a climber, these mountains are known as the "Seven Summits" - the highest peaks on each continent. From the first steps of trip dreaming, to figuring out gear and plane tickets, this book intends to guide readers to all of the world's Seven Summits.


ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse


Tips en venn