Stealing Rose

Stealing Rose

Pris
249,-
E-Bok
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre Teknisk DRM
Filformat ePUB
Utgivelsesår 2015
Forlag Random House Publishing Group
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9780553393293
Se flere detaljer  

Om Stealing Rose

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chasethe second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy's sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts. People say the youngest child has it easy, but nothing can be further from the truth. Unlike my two sisters, Violet and Lily, I'm never in the limelight. I just work my butt off for Fleur Cosmetics and get little to no thanks for it. I've been pushed too far one too many times, and I'm finally brave enough to do something about it. Maybe my newfound courage has something to do with the amazing pink and white diamond necklace I wear to the party in Cannes. The instant those dazzling heirloom jewels touch my skin, they excite some deep, aching need inside. And when that guythat totally gorgeous guylocks eyes with me, I know this nice girl is going to be naughty. For once it's my turn. My turn to say no to my father, to outshine my sisters, to walk away from it allstraight into the arms of a mysterious stranger. But what if Caden is much more than I bargained for? Sure, he makes me feel sexy and free in a way I never have before, but there's something else I can't quite placesomething dangerous. Maybe our ';chance' meeting wasn't so random. Maybe he was looking for me for a reason. Whatever his motive, there's no going back now. And maybe I don't want to.Praise for Stealing Rose ';Prepare to have your heart stolen! Rose and Caden's story crackles and sizzles right to the swoony end.'New York Timesbestselling author Katy Evans';Cannes, London, diamonds, glitz, glamour, a jewel thief, and steamy sex[Monica] Murphy delivers it all! . . . Readers who can't resist a bad boy and hot, hot sex will find much to enjoy.'Booklist ';Entertaining characters ignite the pages.'Publishers Weekly ';Murphy is an incredible talent. . . . Rose and Caden have formed an unlikely relationship that seems perfect, but is an illusion. Their chemistry is off-the-charts hot, but is that enough for them to get their happily ever after? Readers will be hanging on the edge of their seats wondering what Murphy has in store for this couple. A fantastic book that you simply must read! 'RT Book Reviews (4 1/2 stars) ';Mesmerizing characters, stellar writing, sexy as sin: just wow!'Fresh FictionFrom the Trade Paperback edition.


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Monica Murphy

Anbefalt


Tips en venn