Aunt Dimity: Detective

Aunt Dimity: Detective

Pris
8,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2014
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781472216410

Om Aunt Dimity: Detective

The seventh novel in the Aunt Dimity crime series, for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. Returning home to the Cotswold village of Finch, Lori Shepherd is shocked to discover resident Prunella Hooper has been killed. This is the first murder in Finch for over a hundred years, and the locals are in uproar. Before the town implodes in the wake of scandal, Lori sets out to solve the murder. But the newly arrived Prunella had already made a number of enemies, and narrowing the list of suspects won't be easy. With the help of Lori's ghostly Aunt Dimity and Nicholas - an enigmatic self-defense instructor - Lori attempts to align motive, means and opportunity in order to unravel the tangled mystery.

Irresistible blend of romance, suspense and the supernatural Atherton's series is for those who like the puzzle of a mystery minus the corpses... This is the way life really ought to be if only we were all better behaved. Put on the teakettle and enjoy Atherton is simply a wonderful writer Praise for Nancy Atherton: Let Nancy Atherton and Aunt Dimity remind you of the reason you got hooked on books in the first place. I promise you will be scouring bookstores for more of the series after you give it a taste Every scene is superbly crafted to perfection. Even if you have not read all the books in this series, I have not, you can enjoy and immerse yourself in this cozy mystery Atherton smoothly blends history, village life, and the otherworldly Atherton is a superb writer who brings charm and wit to her story Witty and engaging... just the thing when life gets to be too much, and you want to escape into a book How do you describe an Aunt Dimity mystery... the real magic is in the storytelling. This enchanting series is as cozy as a warm fire on a winter's night A charming mystery, filled with warmth and affection

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Nancy Atherton

Anbefalt


Tips en venn