Aunt Dimity Digs In (Aunt Dimity Mysteri

A heart-warming mystery set in the Cotswolds

Aunt Dimity Digs In (Aunt Dimity Mysteri
Pris
39,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2014
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781472216380
Serie Aunt Dimity Mysteries

Om Aunt Dimity Digs In (Aunt Dimity Mysteri

It will take all of Aunt Dimity's otherworldly powers to restore tranquillity to a sleepy English village... Savour a masterpiece of old-fashioned fun in Aunt Dimity Digs In, the fourth mystery to feature Nancy Atherton's supernatural sleuth. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Midsomer Murders. 'Atherton is a superb writer who brings a lot of charm and wit to her story' - Suspense Magazine Lori Shepherd and husband Bill Willis are striving to adjust to Cotswold life with their new-born twins. But when a visiting archaeologist's discovery stirs up local civil war in the village of Finch, Lori must use her expertise in rare books - and invaluable help from her otherworldly Aunt Dimity - to solve the mystery. As Lori hunts down a missing document that promises to shed light on the situation, the archaeologist unearths an even greater mystery. But it is Aunt Dimity's magic blue notebook that will provide the key to the buried secrets. For even the darkest acts can be overcome... What readers are saying about Aunt Dimity Digs In: 'I recommend [this series] for a rainy day curled up on the couch with a cup of tea' 'Simply the best and most beautiful cosy series in the world' '[A] quintessential cosy that adds some supernatural elements to soothe the soul while delighting its fans with magic'

Irresistible blend of romance, suspense and the supernatural Atherton's series is for those who like the puzzle of a mystery minus the corpses... This is the way life really ought to be if only we were all better behaved. Put on the teakettle and enjoy Atherton is simply a wonderful writer In the realm of the cozy mystery, there are few series that can hold a candle to Atherton's Aunt Dimity series Atherton smoothly blends history, village life, and the otherworldly I love the graceful style... the sense of tight- knit community, characters who aren't afraid to be themselves, and, the unique paranormal element... I only wish I had learned about this series earlier Witty and engaging... just the thing when life gets to be too much, and you want to escape into a book Always a charming read, the Aunt Dimity series is just right for when life gets too hectic and you need to slow down a bit An enduringly popular series Praise for Nancy Atherton: Atherton is a superb writer who brings charm and wit to her story

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Nancy Atherton

Se hele listen

Anbefalt


Tips en venn