Aunt Dimity's Good Deed

Aunt Dimity's Good Deed

Pris
19,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2014
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781472216373

Andre formater / språk

E-Bok Nedlastbar Engelsk
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen

Om Aunt Dimity's Good Deed

The third novel in the Aunt Dimity crime series, for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. Thanks to her late Aunt Dimity, Lori Shepherd's life has taken on fairy-tale proportions of late... Or so it seems. Lori's plans for a second honeymoon in England fall through, and she resolves to take her father-in-law in place of her husband. But when he suddenly goes missing, leaving an enigmatic note behind, it's up to Lorie to seek him out... Guided by the ghost of her Aunt Dimity, Lori's search soon turns into a harrowing mission. In a search complicated by mistaken identities and falsified deeds, Laurie is about to discover the true meaning of marital bliss as she strives to uncover an old family secret.

Irresistible blend of romance, suspense and the supernatural Atherton is simply a wonderful writer Every scene is superbly crafted to perfection. Even if you have not read all the books in this series, I have not, you can enjoy and immerse yourself in this cozy mystery Atherton smoothly blends history, village life, and the otherworldly Atherton is a superb writer who brings charm and wit to her story Praise for Nancy Atherton: In the realm of the cozy mystery, there are few series that can hold a candle to Atherton's Aunt Dimity series Witty and engaging... just the thing when life gets to be too much, and you want to escape into a book How do you describe an Aunt Dimity mystery... the real magic is in the storytelling. This enchanting series is as cozy as a warm fire on a winter's night An enduringly popular series A charming mystery, filled with warmth and affection

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Nancy Atherton

Anbefalt


Tips en venn