Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli

Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli
Pris
57,-
E-Bok
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
Format E-Bok
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2018
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9780008297718

Om Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli

The laugh-out-loud new novel from bestseller Portia Macintosh! Lily Holmes is ready for a fresh start. And there's no better place to begin again than the idyllic seaside town of Marram Bay. All Lily wants to do is focus on making her new deli a success and ensuring her son's happiness. Not the postcard creeping out of her handbag, and definitely not finding a new man in her life! But this isn't going to be as easy as she first thought. The town is in uproar about the city girl who's dared to join them and she's fighting a battle at every turn. Perhaps with a little help from the gorgeous cider farmer next door, she may be able to win them over, but her past secrets threaten to ruin everything... The brand new laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestseller Portia Macintosh. Perfect for fans of Jo Watson and Tilly Tennant. Readers love Portia Macintosh! 'Portia's books just get better and better!' Got Books, Babe? 'Hilarious and refreshingly brilliant!' - The Writing Garnet 'I just couldn't put it down!' - Sweet Is Always In Style 'Definitely an author I recommend. Trust me, this will lift your spirits and make you smile. Five sparkling gold stars without a doubt.' Good'n'Read-y 'A light-hearted and fun read...highly enjoyable.' - By The Letter Book Reviews 'A great, laugh-out loud, British contemporary romance novel...I guarantee it will put a smile on your face.' - What's Better Than Books


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Portia MacIntosh

Se hele listen

Anbefalt


Tips en venn