The Travelling Vampire Show & The StakeTwo thrilling vampire horror novels

Forfatter

Kort om boken

If vampires stalked the earth... Delve into the terrifying world of Richard Laymon, in two classic horror novels from the master of the macabre. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. The Travelling Vampire Show (Winner of the 2000 Bram …

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
Format
Forklaring av formater
  • Innbundet

    Bok med hardt omslag.

  • Pocket

    Heftet bok med mykt omslag.

  • Kartonert

    Bok med tykke, stive sider.

  • E-Bok

    Digitalt format. E-bok kan leses i ARK-appen eller på Kindle. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

  • Nedlastbar lydbok

    Digitalt format. Nedlastbar lydbok kan lyttes til i ARK-appen. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

  • Digikort lydbok

    Lydbok på digikort. Krever Digispiller.

  • Compact Disc

    Lydbok eller musikk på CD. Krever CD-spiller eller annen kompatibel avspiller.

  • Vinyl

    Vinylplate. Krever platespiller.

  • DVD

    DVD-film. Krever DVD-spiller eller annen kompatibel avspiller.

  • Blu-ray

    Blu-ray-film. Krever Blu-ray-spiller eller annen kompatibel avspiller.

   Fri frakt - på kjøp over 249,-
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.

    Om The Travelling Vampire Show & The Stake

    If vampires stalked the earth... Delve into the terrifying world of Richard Laymon, in two classic horror novels from the master of the macabre. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. The Travelling Vampire Show (Winner of the 2000 Bram Stoker Award for Best Horror Novel) The Travelling Vampire Show: Grandville holds few excitements for teenagers Dwight, Rusty and Slim ... until The Travelling Vampire Show comes to town. They might be too young to get in but what's to stop them going to Janks Field and watching the crew set up for the show? Maybe they will catch a glimpse of Valeria, 'the only known vampire in captivity'. No harm can come of that, right? The Stake: In an abandoned hotel in a Californian ghost town, horror writer Larry Dunbar and his friends make a chilling discovery. By chance they stumble on a coffin hidden under the stairs. Within lies the corpse of a naked female - with a stake through its heart. Was she the innocent victim of a gruesome murder? Or was she a vampire? There's only one way for Larry to solve the mystery - he must pull out the stake... What readers are saying about Richard Laymon novels: 'Just when you think that you have the storyline figured out, it twists and hurtles into a surprise ending' 'Expertly written, great dialogue, keeps you engrossed to the end' 'Richard Laymon is the king of horror'

    No one writes like Laymon and you're going to have a good time with anything he writes If you've missed Laymon, you've missed a treat The author knows how to sock it to the reader Praise for Richard Laymon: In Laymon's books, blood doesn't so much as drip as explode, splatter and coagulate A brilliant writer A gut-crunching writer

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    DRM
    Filformat
    EPUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2012
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9780755395378

    Anbefalt