Travelin' Man

Travelin' Man
49,- 49,-
Compact Disc
Format Compact Disc
Utgivelsesår 2016
EAN 5019322710226
Sjanger Rock and Roll; Rockabilly
Disker 1
Fremført av (orkester, band, ensemble) Ricky Nelson

Om Travelin' Man

1 I'm Walkin'
2 Poor Little Fool
3 Hello Mary Lou
4 Lonesome Town
5 Travelin' Man
6 Waitin' in School
7 Stood Up
8 It's Late
9 Honeycomb
10 Be-bop Baby
11 Boppin' the Blues
12 A Teenager's Romance
13 Believe What You Say
14 My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
15 Someday
16 I Got a Feeling
17 There's a Good Rockin' Tonight
18 Never Be Anyone Else But You
19 Just a Little Too Much
20 My Babe
21 Sweeter Than You
22 I Wanna Be Loved
23 Mighty Good
24 Young Emotions
25 Right By My Side
26 I'm Not Afraid
27 You Are the Only One
28 Milk Cow Blues
29 A Wonder Like You
30 Everlovin'


ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse


Tips en venn