Plain Jane's Birthday Wish

Forfatter

Kort om boken

Ruby Laska presents a sweet contemporary romance novella about a career girl facing a big birthday alone in a new city, and the sexy adventurer who broke her heart when they were kids. Book 3 in the Cupid Island series: Love blooms when the island b…

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 2 timer*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

    Om Plain Jane's Birthday Wish

    Ruby Laska presents a sweet contemporary romance novella about a career girl facing a big birthday alone in a new city, and the sexy adventurer who broke her heart when they were kids. Book 3 in the Cupid Island series: Love blooms when the island breezes blow.Jasmine Payne has worked hard to put her love-life disasters behind her and focus on her marketing career. Her thirtieth birthday finds her in a new job with no friends to help her celebrate. When she receives an anonymous gift of a trip to an island resort, Jasmine never expects it will come at the cost of revisiting the most humiliating moments of her life.Rex Rose is doing research in the tropics when he receives an invitation to investigate a rare plant on Cupid Island. With all of Indiana Jones' sexy appeal but none of his fortune, Rex is hoping only to stay employed when he's blindsided by the girl he fell for at summer camp many years earlier-only now, the once-awkward girl has become a ravishing woman who won't give him a second look. THE CUPID ISLAND SERIESFans of Bella Andre, Kristan Higgins, and Susan Mallery will love the Cupid Island romance series, stories featuring women who are ready for love, and men with a passion for island adventure. The women come from small towns and big cities, but they'll all leave with the love of a lifetime.EDITORIAL REVIEWS:Praise for the novels of Ruby Laska:"A real page turner."-#1 New York Times bestselling author Barbara Freethy on Black Gold"Sizzling hot." -USA Today bestselling author Lisa Hughey on Xquisite "Sexy, steamy, hard to put down!" -Adrienne Bell, bestselling author of the Second Service series"Very well-written...very enjoyable." Tracy Reva Books & Reviews"Drew me in...this was a great read!" - All Romance All the Time"Lovable characters...an easy read that also happens to make you laugh." - Bits and Dits"Characters to fall in love with...beautiful story." - Whit's Book World"Ruby Laska is really an easy read author...her books are hard to put down." - Best Kindle Stores

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    Teknisk DRM
    Filformat
    ePUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2015
    Forlag
    Carson Five
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781940501116

    Anbefalt